I AM NOT YOU AND YOU ARE NOT ME! (Video)

Watch Video here

I always want to be good and not bad

But sometimes I have to be bad

Each and every one of us know what is right

But how do we execute the right?

That’s is why I am not you

I always want to be white and not black

But sometimes I have to be grey

So you don’t have to judge me

Circumstances of thing demanded for it

That is why we are not the same

 

If people are going to be the same

Since genesis God wouldn’t have created male and female

We would have just be the same

Why can’t everyone be like me?

No, it’s not possible!

 

Universe will be boring and monotonous

And there won’t we be variety

That is why we are not the same

If you can’t take me for whom I am

I bet you, you can’t find another person like me

 

Because we are not the same

We are different, so that we can complement each other

Just like bread and beans

I’m not saying you shouldn’t ‘correct me’

But know that we can never be the same

 

I am not you and you are not me

Because my name is different from yours

I am not you and you are not me

Because my age is different from yours

I can be introvert and you can be extrovert

 

I am not you and you are not me

Because my face is not the same as yours

I am not you and you are not me

Because my voice is not the same as yours

Then why do you expect our character to be the same?

 

The best, we can do is to harmonize each other

That is why I need you and you need

That is why I need your bread and you need my beans

That is why I need your love and you need my peace

That is why I need your courage and you need my strength

 

That is why I need your music because I can dance

That is why I need your prayer and you need my fasting

That is why I’m say this because you need to listen

I am not you and you are not me

But we can synchronize each other!

Watch Video here

Leave a Reply

